Sorry, Ismo fans.

NBC’s Bring The Funny judges Kenan Thompson, Chrissy Teigen and Jeff Foxworthy winnowed the field for this initial comedy competition down in half again on the second round of “comedy clashes.”

They chose Erica Rhodes over Ismo.

They preferred young Michael Longfellow over Calvin Evans.

They sided with Lewberger’s sketch over an impromptu musical number from Harry and Chris.

And The Chris & Paul Show’s silent sketch won out over Willy Appelman’s character work.

Tune in next week for the final round of comedy clashes before viewers finally get to have a say in it all!