LOOKING FOR REGULAR WEEKLY OR MONTHLY SHOWS IN NYC?

NATIONWIDE COMEDY CLUB LISTINGS

Stardome (Birmingham) https://www.stardome.com/

Stand Up Live (Huntsville) http://huntsville.standuplive.com/

Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy (North Phoenix, near Desert Ridge) https://az.houseofcomedy.net

CB Live (North Phoenix, in Desert Ridge Marketplace) https://phxevents.cblive.com/events

Stand Up Live (Phoenix) https://phoenix.standuplive.com/

Tempe Improv, https://www.tempeimprov.com/

Laffs (Tucson), https://www.laffstucson.com/

The Loony Bin (Little Rock), http://lr.loonybincomedy.com

Cobbs Comedy Club (San Francisco) http://www.cobbscomedy.com/ 

Punchline (San Francisco) http://www.punchlinecomedyclub.com/

Rooster T. Feathers (Sunnyvale) http://www.roostertfeathers.com/

San Jose Improv https://improv.com/sanjose/calendar/

Brea Improv https://improv.com/brea/calendar/

Irvine Improv https://improv.com/irvine/calendar/

Ontario Improv https://improv.com/ontario/calendar/

Oxnard Improv https://improv.com/oxnard/calendar/

ComedyWorks Denver (2 locations) https://www.comedyworks.com/shows/calendar

Denver Improv http://denver.improv.com/

Stress Factory (Bridgeport, Conn.) https://bridgeport.stressfactory.com/

BrewHaHa Comedy Club (Hartford) https://citysteam.biz/comedy-club-2/

Hartford Funny Bone http://hartford.funnybone.com/ 

DC Improv https://dcimprov-com.seatengine.com/calendar

The Comedy Zone (Jacksonville) https://comedyzone.com/calendar/

Orlando Improv http://theimprovorlando.com/

West Palm Beach Improv https://www.palmbeachimprov.com/ 

Tampa Improv http://www.improvtampa.com/

Side Splitters (Tampa) https://sidesplitterscomedy.com/

Laughing Skull Lounge (Atlanta) https://laughingskulllounge.com/calendar.cfm

The Punchline (Atlanta) https://www.punchline.com/index.asp

Liquid Laughs (Boise) https://liquidboise.com/liquid-laughs

The Comedy Attic (Bloomington, Ind.) https://www.comedyattic.com/

Helium (Indy) https://indianapolis.heliumcomedy.com/calendar

Crackers (Indy) http://www.crackerscomedy.com/calendar

Zanies Chicago https://zanieschicago.laughstub.com/calendar.cfm

Zanies Rosemont https://zaniesrosemont.laughstub.com/calendar.cfm

Des Moines Funny Bone http://desmoines.funnybone.com/

Comedy Off Broadway (Lexington) https://comedyoffbroadway.com/

Marc Ridley’s Comedy Castle (Michigan) https://www.comedycastle.com/

ACME Comedy Company (Minneapolis) http://acmecomedycompany.com/

Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy (Mall of America, Minnesota) https://moa.houseofcomedy.net/ 

Kansas City Improv http://improvkc.com/

Helium (St. Louis) https://st-louis.heliumcomedy.com/

Omaha Funny Bone http://omaha.funnybone.com/

Stress Factory (New Jersey) https://newbrunswick.stressfactory.com/

Catch A Rising Star (Princeton) https://www.ticketweb.com/venue/hyatt-regency-princeton-princeton-nj/44754#

Bananas (New Jersey) https://www.bananascomedyclub.com/

Albany Funny Bone http://albany.funnybone.com/

Syracuse Funny Bone http://syracuse.funnybone.com/

West Nyack Improv (NY) https://improv.com/nyack/calendar/

Governor’s (Long Island) https://www.govs.com/

The Brokerage (Long Island): http://brokerage.govs.com/

McGuire’s (Long Island): http://mcguires.govs.com/

Goodnights (Raleigh, NC) https://www.goodnightscomedy.com/events

Raleigh Improv https://improv.com/raleigh/

The Comedy Zone (Charlotte) https://cltcomedyzone.com/

Go Bananas (Cincinnati) http://www.gobananascomedy.com/

Columbus Funny Bone http://columbus.funnybone.com/

Dayton Funny Bone http://dayton.funnybone.com/

Cleveland Improv http://clevelandimprov.com/

Hilarities Cleveland http://www.pickwickandfrolic.com/comedy-calendar/

Liberty Funny Bone (Liberty, Ohio) http://liberty.funnybone.com/

Toledo Funny Bone http://toledo.funnybone.com/

Loony Bin (Oklahoma City) http://okc.loonybincomedy.com/

Loony Bin (Tulsa) http://tulsa.loonybincomedy.com/

Harvey’s Comedy Club (Portland, Ore.) http://siteline.vendini.com/site/harveyscomedyclub.com

Helium (Portland, Ore.) https://portland.heliumcomedy.com/

Helium (Philly) https://philadelphia.heliumcomedy.com/

Pittsburgh Improv https://improv.com/pittsburgh/calendar/

Comedy Connection Rhode Island https://www.ricomedyconnection.com/calendar

Zanies Nashville https://zaniesnashvilletickets.laughstub.com/calendar.cfm

Addison Improv https://improvtx.com/addison/

Arlington Improv (Texas) https://improvtx.com/arlington/

Cap City Comedy Club (Austin) https://www.capcitycomedy.com/

Houston Improv https://improvtx.com/houston/

San Antonio LOL https://improvtx.com/sanantonio/

Wiseguys (Salt Lake City, Ogden, Jordan) https://www.wiseguyscomedy.com/

Vermont Comedy Club http://vermontcomedyclub.com/

Arlington Drafthouse (Virginia) https://acdh.arlingtondrafthouse.com/

Richmond Funny Bone http://richmond.funnybone.com/

Virginia Beach Funny Bone http://vb.funnybone.com/

Comedy Underground (Seattle) http://comedyunderground.com/

Skyline Comedy (Appleton, Wisc.) https://www.skylinecomedy.com/

Comedy on State (Madison) https://www.madisoncomedy.com/

AS FOR THE BIGGEST MARKETS

02COMEDY6-jumbo

For discount tickets to major comedy events and club shows in and around New York City, please check out my SPECIAL OFFERS page!

NEW YORK CITY

LOS ANGELES

The Comedy Bureau offers regularly updated calendars for both live showcases and open mics throughout L.A., so please say hi and thank you to Jake if you visit his site!

For individual club/theater/venues in LA and Orange Counties:

LAS VEGAS