The late great Mike DeStefano will get some posthumous love thanks to a new stand-up comedy CD, “Puppies & Heroin.”

It’ll get a sneak preview debut on Friday thanks to SiriusXM, with a full play starting at 5 p.m. EDT on SiriusXM Raw Dog Comedy channel 99, with interviews about DeStefano with the likes of Rich Vos, Eugene Mirman, Robert Kelly, Bonnie McFarlane, Kurt Metzger and Mike Vecchione, followed by a full play of the record at 7.

And here’s the track listing:

  1. Minnesota Nice
  2. Race Relations
  3. A Bad Deal
  4. Horrifying Things
  5. Retail Therapy
  6. Talk to the Kids
  7. That’s Not the Point
  8. Suck a Dick, Save a Life
  9. Drug Addiction Is a Disease
  10. Back and Forth
  11. Ronnie

Hear the track, “Back and Forth,” right now!

You can pre-order the album now, too. It officially comes out on Sept. 30, 2016, via Stand Up! Records.