IFC’s talk show with the most liberal interpretations of talk and show — Comedy Bang! Bang! with host Scott Aukerman and musical cohort Reggie Watts — returns Oct. 17 for the second half of its third season.

Ten new episodes will premiere at 11 p.m. ET/PT Friday nights, with guests including: James Adomian, Eric Andre,Dane Cook, Rob Corddry, Andy Daly, Jon Daly, Chris Hardwick, Ellie Kemper, Lauren Lapkus, Bobby Moynihan, Horatio Sanz, Kevin Smith, Amber Tamblyn, Steven Yeun, Ronnie Adrian, Matt Besser, Ben Blacker,Neil Campbell, Whitney Cummings, Rhys Darby, Erinn Hayes, Anthony Jeselnik, Jay Johnston, Jaime King, Bruce McCulloch, Kevin Nealon, Tig Notaro, Lennon Parham, Jeff Ross, French Stewart, Nick Thune, Alan Tudyk, James Urbaniak and Baron Vaughn. Plus music and musicians Wayne Coyne from The Flaming Lips, comedy music group The Lonely Island, indie rock band Future Islands, indie rock band The National, punk rock band The Vandals and comedic musician ‘Weird Al’ Yankovic.

Above: Josh Groban sits down with Aukerman earlier during season three of CBB on IFC.