The comedians of MTV2’s “Guy Code” sing in this music video, “Respect The Code”

Were you thinking to yourself, you know what the first three seasons of Guy Code could have used? A big musical anthem to bring all the boys together with a common harmonic purpose.

Well, season four of MTV2’s Guy Code kicked off last night with “Respect The Code,” featuring all of the fellas: Andrew Schulz, Charlamagne The God, Chris Distefano, Dan Soder, Damien Lemmon, Donnell Rawlings, Jermaine Fowler, Jon Gabrus, Jordan Carlos, Julian McCullough, Kevin Barnett, Lil Duval, and Pete Davidson. Oh, the ladies represented, too.

But still, I’m giggling just thinking about the confused souls wondering why these young people are singing so much about GEICO?

Roll it.

Sean L. McCarthy

Editor and publisher since 2007, when he was named New York's Funniest Reporter. Former newspaper reporter at the New York Daily News, Boston Herald and smaller dailies and community papers across America. Loves comedy so much he founded this site.

View all posts by Sean L. McCarthy →