Meet Montreal’s Just For Laughs New Faces, Class of 2013

Congrats to the new class of New Faces for Montreal’s Just For Laughs, showcased for the comedy industry this week. I’ll file full reports from all of the showcases later this week in Canada!


Byron Bowers, Gina Brillon, Kevin Christy, Pete Davidson, Chris Distefano, Sean Donnelly, Derek Gaines, Dan Gill, Rick Glassman, Ian Karmel, Damien Lemon, Josh Adam Meyers, Sam Morril, Aparna Nancherla, Adam Newman, Mark Normand, Esther Povitsky, Andrew Santino, Andrew Schulz, Dave Stone, Alice Wetterlund and Brooks Wheelan


Russ Armstrong, Jen Bartels, Dan Klein, Jessica Lowe, Samantha Martin, John Milhiser, Sarah Nowak, Conner O’Malley and Mark Raterman.


Mac Blake, Alli Breen, Brian Jian, Mike Lebovitz, Amber Nelson, Andrew Orvedahl, Mike Polk Jr, Dave Smith, Doug Smith, Shane Torres and Joe Zimmerman.


Christophe Davidson, Ivan Decker, Craig Fay, Andrew Johnston, Graham Kay, Chris Locke, Bryan O’Gorman, Keith Sarnoski and Derek Sweet.

Sean L. McCarthy

Editor and publisher since 2007, when he was named New York's Funniest Reporter. Former newspaper reporter at the New York Daily News, Boston Herald and smaller dailies and community papers across America. Loves comedy so much he founded this site.

View all posts by Sean L. McCarthy →

3 thoughts on “Meet Montreal’s Just For Laughs New Faces, Class of 2013

Comments are closed.