Joe Rogan has announced his 2020 “Sacred Clown” tour, which finds the popular podcaster and UFC commentator hitting new levels in stand-up, as he’s now an arena headliner!

Rogan will join the growing list of stand-ups who have played Madison Square Garden when his tour hits NYC in October.

Tickets go on sale Friday at www.JoeRogan.com with pre-sales starting Wednesday for fans using the password ROGAN.

Show DateCityVenue
Friday, May 15, 2020Des Moines, IAWells Fargo Arena
Saturday, May 16, 2020Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Friday, May 29, 2020Louisville, KYPalace Theatre
Saturday, May 30, 2020Louisville, KYPalace Theatre
Friday, June 26, 2020Raleigh, NCPNC Arena
Saturday, June 27, 2020Charlotte, NCSpectrum Arena
Friday, July 10, 2020Las Vegas, NVThe Park Theater
Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020Ft. Lauderdale, FLBB&T Center
Friday, Aug. 14, 2020Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020Orlando, FLAmway Center
Friday, Aug. 28, 2020Philadelphia, PAThe Met
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020Philadelphia, PAThe Met
Friday, Sept. 11, 2020Lincoln, NEPinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020Tulsa, OKBOK Center
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020Boston, MATD Garden
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020Inglewood, CAForum
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020Milwaukee, WIFiserv Forum
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020Wichita, KSINTRUST Bank Arena
Friday, Dec. 4, 2020Fresno, CASave Mart Center
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020Sacramento, CAGolden One Arena