Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim are coming back to Adult Swim in 2020 with a new multi-camera sitcom spoof, and they’re already celebrating with a live tour that just got back to the States from Australia.

Beef House has five men (Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim, Ron Auster, Ben Hur, Tennessee Luke) and Eric’s wife, Megan, living under one roof. Each week Tim, a laid-back rock-and-roll slacker, and his best friend Eric, a high-strung stay-at-home husband, find themselves in the middle of a madcap misadventure that can only be traversed with the help of their fellow Beef Boys. The Abso Lutely production premieres later this year on Adult Swim.

Meanwhile, The Tim and Eric Mandatory Attendance Tour kicked off two weeks ago in Australia.

Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim remaining tour dates:
Thu. Jan. 30 – Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre
Fri. Jan. 31 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Sat. Feb. 1 – Houston, TX @ Cullen Performance Hall
Mon. Feb. 3 – New Orleans, LA @ The Joy Theater
Tue. Feb. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
Wed. Feb. 5 – Nashville, TN @ War Memorial Auditorium
Fri. Feb. 7 – Durham, NC @ Carolina Theatre
Sat. Feb. 8 – Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre
Mon. Feb. 10 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met Philadelphia
Tue. Feb. 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre
Thu. Feb. 13 – Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre
Fri. Feb. 14 – Albany, NY @ The Egg
Sat. Feb. 15 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Mon. Feb. 17 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland
Tue. Feb. 18 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Wed. Feb. 19 – Detroit, MI @ The Masonic – Jack White Theater
Thu. Feb. 20 – Indianapolis, IN @ Clowes Memorial Hall
Fri. Feb. 21 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live
Sat. Feb. 22 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre
Sun. Feb. 23 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater
Tue. Feb. 25 – Minneapolis, MN @ State Theater
Fri. Feb. 28 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Sat. Feb. 29 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Mon. March 2 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Wed. March 4 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Fri. March 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel
Sat. March 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel