Here are your 2014 Streamy Award winners, hosted by Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart

The 4th Annual Streamy Awards were handed out last night, in a live ceremony hosted and also presented online by Streamy Award winners and touring friends Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart.

Here is their opening monologue.

Congrats to all of the winners, listed below.

Channel, Show or Series – Overall

  • Best Comedy (Channel, Show or Series) – My Drunk Kitchen
  • Best Companion (Channel, Show or Series) – Vandaveon and Mike (Key & Peele)
  • Best Drama (Channel, Show or Series) – The Lizzie Bennet Diaries
  • Best Non-Fiction or Reality (Channel, Show or Series) – Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee

Channel, Show or Series – Subject

  • Best Action or Sci-Fi (Channel, Show or Series) – Video Game High School
  • Best Beauty (Channel, Show or Series) – Missglamorazzi
  • Best Dance (Channel, Show or Series) – Jabbawockeez
  • Best Fashion (Channel, Show or Series) – Bethany Mota
  • Best Food and Cuisine (Channel, Show or Series) – Epic Meal Time
  • Best Gaming (Channel, Show or Series) – Smosh Games
  • Best Health and Wellness (Channel, Show or Series) – Blogilates
  • Best Kids and Family (Channel, Show or Series) – Kids React
  • Best News and Current Events (Channel, Show or Series) – SourceFed
  • Best Pranks (Channel, Show or Series) – Jack Vale
  • Best Science and Education (Channel, Show or Series) – Vsauce
  • Best Sports (Channel, Show or Series) – Red Bull


  • Best Animated (Channel, Show or Series) – RWBY
  • Best First Person (Channel, Show or Series) – Jenna Marbles
  • Best Indie (Channel, Show or Series) – Little Horribles
  • Best International (Channel, Show or Series) – Noob (France)


  • Best Actress in a Comedy – Mamrie Hart, You Deserve A Drink
  • Best Actress in a Drama – Ashley Clements, The Lizzie Bennet Diaries
  • Best Actor in a Comedy – David Milchard, Convos with My 2-Year-Old
  • Best Actor in a Drama – Joey Graceffa, Storytellers
  • Best Collaboration – Zach Galifianakis and President Barack Obama, Between Two Ferns
  • Best Ensemble Cast –Josh Blaylock, Johanna Braddy, Brian Firenzi, Ellary Porterfield, Cynthia Watros, Jimmy Wong, Freddie Wong, Harley Morenstein, Brennan Murray, and Joey Scoma, Video Game High School


  • Best Cover Song – Pentatonix, Daft Punk Mashup (Daft Punk)
  • Best Music Video – Goku vs Superman, Epic Rap Battles of History
  • Best Musical Artist, Lindsey Stirling
  • Best Original Song – Whistle While I Work It, Chester See


  • Best Choreography – Mortal Kombat: Legacy II, Garrett Warren and Larnell Stovall
  • Best Cinematography – Devinsupertramp, Devin Graham
  • Best Costume Design – Epic Rap Battles of History, Sulai Lopez
  • Best Directing – Video Game High School, Matt Arnold and Freddie Wong
  • Best Editing – Kids React, Dan Seibert, Justin Reager, Benny Fine, Rafi Fine, and Jordan Towles
  • Best Original Score – RWBY, Jeff Williams
  • Best Visual and Special Effects – Action Movie Kid, Daniel Hashimoto
  • Best Writing – Epic Rap Battles of History, Nice Peter, EpicLLOYD, Zach Sherwin, Dante Cimadamore, and Mike Betette


  • Best Vine Comedian – DeStorm Power
  • Best Vine Creativity – Zach King
  • Viner of the Year – Brittany Furlan

Campaign or Event

  • Best Brand Campaign – Need For Speed: Ken Block’s Gymkhana Six (Need For Speed)
  • Best Live Event – #Tubeathon 2013
  • Best Public Service – YouTube Stars Talk Health Care at the White House


  • Best Television Show – Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

Audience Choice

  • Entertainer of the Year – Tyler Oakley
  • Show of the Year – EnchufeTV

Sean L. McCarthy

Editor and publisher since 2007, when he was named New York's Funniest Reporter. Former newspaper reporter at the New York Daily News, Boston Herald and smaller dailies and community papers across America. Loves comedy so much he founded this site.

View all posts by Sean L. McCarthy →

One thought on “Here are your 2014 Streamy Award winners, hosted by Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart

Comments are closed.