After four decades and a couple of years, the folks on the West Coast and Rocky Mountains will get to watch SNL when the East Coast does, actually live on the TV.

Sorry, Hawaii and Alaska. Double sorry, Guam.

NBC announced today that it’ll air Saturday Night Live at 11:30 p.m. Eastern, 10:30 p.m. Central, 9:30 p.m. Mountain and 8:30 p.m. Pacific on Saturdays, starting with the Season 43 premiere on Sept. 30, 2017, with host Ryan Gosling and musical guest Jay-Z.

The West also will get rebroadcasts per usual at 11:30 p.m.

NBC began live coast-to-coast SNL episodes this April, and found ratings surged 11 percent for the show compared to before. The show also just earned nine Emmy Awards, the most of any series in 2017.