Brian Regan has performed on 28 separate episodes of Late Show with David Letterman, but on his final appearance Friday night, he announced his stand-up trick will be pulled off just a few blocks away.

On Sept. 26, 2015, Regan will headline Comedy Central’s first-ever live stand-up comedy special — Brian Regan: Live — from Radio City Music Hall.

For his final Letterman gig, Regan joked about learning how to multitask, which when you take away the essential elements of fishing or hunting, really involves a lot of interesting tasks. Roll the clip!

Here are Regan’s other summer stand-up tour dates:

BRIAN REGAN 2015 COMEDY TOUR DATES – SECOND LEG:

Date City Venue
Friday, June 26 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino
Saturday, June 27 San Jose, CA Center for the Arts
Thursday, July 9 Salem, OR Elsinore Theatre
Friday, July 10 Tacoma, WA Pantages Theatre
Saturday, July 11 Victoria, BC Royal Theatre
Thursday, August 6 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Friday, August 7 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Theatre
Saturday, August 8 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Thursday, August 27 Joliet, IL Rialto Theatre
Friday, August 28 Winsor, ONT Caesars Windsor Casino
Saturday, August 29 Greensburg, PA Palace Theatre
Thursday, September 3 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre
Saturday, September 5 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 9 Modesto, CA Gallo Center
Thursday, September 10 Thousand Oaks, CA Civic Plaza
Friday, September 11 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Saturday, September 12 Costa Mesa, CA Segerstrom PAC
Thursday, September 24 Lancaster, PA American Music Hall
Saturday, September 26 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Thursday, October 8 Charlottesville, VA Paramount Theatre
Friday, October 9 Durham, NC Durham PAC
Saturday, October 10 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Event Center
Sunday, October 11 Bethlehem, PA Sands Casino
Thursday, October 15 Buffalo, NY Kleinhans Music Hall
Friday, October 16 Burlington, VT Flynn Theatre
Saturday, October 17 Providence, RI Providence PAC
Thursday, November 5 Erie, PA Warner Theatre
Friday, November 6 Syracuse, NY Crouse PAC
Saturday, November 7 Toronto, ONT Casino Rama
Sunday, November 8 Toledo, OH Stranahan Theatre
Thursday, November 19 Charleston, SC N. Charleston PAC
Friday, November 20 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre
Saturday, November 21 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium
Sunday, November 22 Birmingham, AL BJCC
Thursday, December 3 Saginaw, MI Dow Theatre
Friday, December 4 Kalamazoo, MI State Theatre
Saturday, December 5 Waukegan, IL Genesee Theatre
Sunday, December 6 Sioux City, IA Orpheum Theatre
Thursday, December 10 Melbourne, FL King Center
Saturday, December 12 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sunday, December 13 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre