You’ve seen Tim and Eric on tour before, throwing food into the crowd and creating comic mayhem wherever they go. But what’ll happen when Oscar-nominated actor John C. Reilly joins them on the road for five weeks this fall?

Well, when it’s not Reilly but his character, Dr. Steve Brule, then you’ll just have to Check It Out!

As the fellas wrote Monday to announce their new tour: “This power trio has put together a show of a lifetime for you and your pep-pep and they’re venturing to pretty much every major city in North America. No excuses this time, ya danguses! Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday, July 18, at 10 a.m. local time.”

OK. Let’s wrap this up! From their latest Adult Swim collaboration, Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories

 

TIM AND ERIC & DR. STEVE BRULE 2014 TOUR DATES:

  • Thu. Sep. 4 – Montreal, QC @ Club Soda
  • Sat. Sep. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
  • Sun. Sep. 7 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
  • Thu. Sep. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
  • Wed. Sep. 10 – Portland, OR @ Portland Center for the Performing Arts – Newmark Theatre
  • Thu. Sep. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
  • Fri. Sep. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel
  • Sat. Sep. 13 – San Diego, CA @ Balboa Theatre
  • Mon. Sep. 15 – Denver, CO @ Paramount Theatre
  • Wed. Sep. 17 – Austin, TX @ Paramount Theatre
  • Thu. Sep. 18 – Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre
  • Fri. Sep. 19 – New Orleans, LA @ Civic Theatre
  • Sat. Sep. 20 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse [2 shows 8p & 10:30p]
  • Sun. Sep. 21 – Nashville, TN @ Tennessee Performing Arts Center’s James K. Polk Theatre
  • Tue. Sep. 23 – Chicago, IL @ Athenaeum Theatre
  • Wed. Sep. 24 – Chicago, IL @ Athenaeum Theatre
  • Thu. Sep. 25 – Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater
  • Fri. Sep. 26 – Minneapolis, MN @ State Theatre
  • Sat. Sep. 27 – Madison, WI @ Barrymore Theatre
  • Tue. Sep. 30 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
  • Wed. Oct. 1 – Cleveland, OH @ Playhouse Square – Ohio Theatre
  • Fri. Oct. 3 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland
  • Sat. Oct. 4 – Boston, MA @ Berklee Performance Center
  • Thu. Oct. 9 – Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre
  • Fri. Oct. 10 – Glenside, PA @ Keswick Theatre
  • Sat. Oct. 11 – New York, NY @ Best Buy Theater [2 shows 7:30p & 10:30p]