Pretty soon, we won't have to deal with any news about promotional items concerning Conan O'Brien's second return to late-night TV. But this is an item worth sharing.

On Nov. 1, one week before Conan debuts on TBS, O'Brien, Andy Richter and the band will perform a full warm-up show online with celebrity guests and all. They're calling it "Show Zero," and you'll be able to watch the hourlong sneak peek at Conan at 11 p.m. Eastern/10 p.m. Central/9 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. Pacific on Nov. 1, 2010.

The show will be simulcast in three places: Team Coco's home page, its YouTube page and its Facebook page. Roll the tease…