NBC announced its new fall 2009 (and spring 2010) schedules today at the network upfronts, and the one thing I still cannot help but wonder is how Jay Leno will handle his first several Thursday nights of one-hour broadcasts at 10 p.m. Eastern/Pacific (9 p.m. Central/Mountain) — knowing full well that the Saturday Night Live crew will be beating him to the punch with a half-hour of live topical jokes on their Weekend Update Thursday broadcasts at 8 p.m. Eastern/Pacific (7 p.m. Central/Mountain). Sounds like Leno should be the one with a segment called "Really!?!" instead of Seth Meyers.